NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 19-06-2021
0
3
6
5
2
9
1
2 Friday 18-06-2021
7
1
9
2
3
3
1
3 Thursday 17-06-2021
5
0
5
8
6
8
1
4 Thursday 17-06-2021
3
9
0
8
3
9
1
5 Tuesday 15-06-2021
9
6
2
1
6
9
1
6 Monday 14-06-2021
1
4
3
1
7
8
1
7 Sunday 13-06-2021
3
0
8
6
7
6
1
8 Saturday 12-06-2021
5
7
1
7
6
0
1
9 Friday 11-06-2021
1
1
6
2
0
6
1
10 Thursday 10-06-2021
6
6
7
0
8
5
1
11 Wednesday 09-06-2021
9
0
0
8
2
9
1
12 Tuesday 08-06-2021
9
6
8
5
3
5
1
13 Monday 07-06-2021
3
1
7
9
5
7
1
14 Sunday 06-06-2021
1
0
6
0
2
0
1
15 Saturday 05-06-2021
1
2
2
2
1
4
1
16 Friday 04-06-2021
9
4
3
7
9
5
1
17 Friday 04-06-2021
1
2
2
2
1
4
1
18 Thursday 03-06-2021
3
1
5
9
1
7
1
19 Wednesday 02-06-2021
2
9
2
4
6
5
1
20 Tuesday 01-06-2021
6
8
1
6
5
7
1
21 Monday 31-05-2021
3
7
1
6
5
1
1
22 Sunday 30-05-2021
8
7
8
0
9
9
1
23 Saturday 29-05-2021
8
3
4
4
1
2
1
24 Friday 28-05-2021
3
4
8
7
6
2
1
25 Thursday 27-05-2021
2
5
3
5
8
0
1
26 Wednesday 26-05-2021
8
1
0
0
9
6
1
27 Tuesday 25-05-2021
3
0
5
9
7
9
1
28 Monday 24-05-2021
5
9
2
6
3
6
1
29 Sunday 23-05-2021
8
7
6
6
2
4
1
30 Saturday 22-05-2021
5
6
8
7
3
8
1