NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 29-09-2022
1
9
3
0
5
4
1
2 Wednesday 28-09-2022
0
0
8
8
0
6
1
3 Tuesday 27-09-2022
4
0
5
4
1
1
1
4 Monday 26-09-2022
1
4
9
3
8
6
1
5 Sunday 25-09-2022
9
9
5
4
3
2
1
6 Saturday 24-09-2022
9
0
1
2
0
8
1
7 Friday 23-09-2022
9
9
3
2
1
0
1
8 Thursday 22-09-2022
8
6
4
9
0
1
1
9 Wednesday 21-09-2022
8
0
5
8
4
3
1
10 Tuesday 20-09-2022
1
7
8
6
3
7
1
11 Monday 19-09-2022
3
4
0
2
3
6
1
12 Sunday 18-09-2022
9
6
3
8
8
2
1
13 Saturday 17-09-2022
0
3
4
7
9
4
1
14 Friday 16-09-2022
9
7
0
6
8
7
1
15 Thursday 15-09-2022
5
4
7
3
4
6
1
16 Wednesday 14-09-2022
7
9
4
0
2
6
1
17 Tuesday 13-09-2022
8
9
6
8
7
7
1
18 Monday 12-09-2022
6
5
2
0
3
5
1
19 Sunday 11-09-2022
7
0
5
3
7
0
1
20 Saturday 10-09-2022
6
0
1
2
0
1
1
21 Friday 09-09-2022
9
2
4
1
0
4
1
22 Thursday 08-09-2022
6
6
6
5
4
1
1
23 Wednesday 07-09-2022
8
2
8
2
5
0
1
24 Tuesday 06-09-2022
6
2
4
1
7
5
1
25 Monday 05-09-2022
8
7
3
5
2
7
1
26 Sunday 04-09-2022
5
2
5
0
9
7
1
27 Saturday 03-09-2022
3
3
4
3
8
2
1
28 Friday 02-09-2022
6
0
1
9
9
5
1
29 Thursday 01-09-2022
3
3
8
8
2
9
1
30 Wednesday 31-08-2022
0
8
3
8
7
5
1