NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 08-05-2021
6
1
7
4
8
9
1
2 Friday 07-05-2021
2
0
0
4
4
9
1
3 Thursday 06-05-2021
1
3
9
4
2
9
1
4 Wednesday 05-05-2021
2
4
5
3
8
2
1
5 Tuesday 04-05-2021
4
9
4
7
0
5
1
6 Monday 03-05-2021
0
8
8
9
7
8
1
7 Sunday 02-05-2021
4
2
8
8
0
0
1
8 Saturday 01-05-2021
8
4
6
8
5
1
1
9 Friday 30-04-2021
4
2
2
0
0
7
1
10 Thursday 29-04-2021
1
1
4
6
2
6
1
11 Wednesday 28-04-2021
0
8
4
5
0
3
1
12 Tuesday 27-04-2021
3
5
2
7
4
3
1
13 Monday 26-04-2021
8
5
3
9
0
4
1
14 Sunday 25-04-2021
0
7
1
2
9
8
1
15 Saturday 24-04-2021
2
0
5
9
1
1
1
16 Friday 23-04-2021
1
7
8
9
3
6
1
17 Thursday 22-04-2021
8
2
9
5
5
4
1
18 Wednesday 21-04-2021
7
3
4
2
3
6
1
19 Tuesday 20-04-2021
6
4
0
1
9
1
1
20 Monday 19-04-2021
3
0
6
3
9
4
1
21 Sunday 18-04-2021
6
3
5
7
4
0
1
22 Saturday 17-04-2021
7
0
4
6
7
1
1
23 Friday 16-04-2021
1
7
2
7
9
0
1
24 Thursday 15-04-2021
6
2
9
0
3
2
1
25 Wednesday 14-04-2021
0
6
9
1
6
3
1
26 Tuesday 13-04-2021
4
7
3
4
8
8
1
27 Monday 12-04-2021
6
2
1
5
7
6
1
28 Sunday 11-04-2021
5
9
9
8
1
6
1
29 Saturday 10-04-2021
4
8
3
0
4
6
1
30 Friday 09-04-2021
6
0
8
7
8
2
1