NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 03-03-2024
0
6
8
2
1
3
1
2 Saturday 02-03-2024
4
3
7
9
8
2
1
3 Friday 01-03-2024
5
7
4
0
2
3
1
4 Thursday 29-02-2024
8
9
6
2
1
7
1
5 Wednesday 28-02-2024
6
5
4
8
8
1
1
6 Tuesday 27-02-2024
0
7
8
6
1
2
1
7 Monday 26-02-2024
1
8
0
2
5
0
1
8 Sunday 25-02-2024
9
6
0
0
9
2
1
9 Saturday 24-02-2024
7
0
2
8
3
7
1
10 Friday 23-02-2024
6
5
5
0
0
3
1
11 Thursday 22-02-2024
3
6
3
8
9
1
1
12 Wednesday 21-02-2024
0
1
6
9
4
3
1
13 Tuesday 20-02-2024
9
5
4
1
8
9
1
14 Monday 19-02-2024
5
9
3
2
4
4
1
15 Sunday 18-02-2024
7
2
5
1
9
5
1
16 Saturday 17-02-2024
0
6
9
9
3
4
1
17 Friday 16-02-2024
6
1
5
5
2
2
1
18 Thursday 15-02-2024
3
4
0
6
5
8
1
19 Wednesday 14-02-2024
2
0
4
4
3
8
1
20 Tuesday 13-02-2024
0
7
5
3
9
1
1
21 Monday 12-02-2024
1
4
5
7
6
0
1
22 Sunday 11-02-2024
0
3
7
8
1
5
1
23 Saturday 10-02-2024
7
2
2
5
1
9
1
24 Friday 09-02-2024
8
1
8
9
3
1
1
25 Thursday 08-02-2024
1
2
6
4
8
7
1
26 Wednesday 07-02-2024
7
4
9
6
2
9
1
27 Tuesday 06-02-2024
2
8
1
3
0
7
1
28 Monday 05-02-2024
8
3
1
1
6
0
1
29 Sunday 04-02-2024
4
5
0
9
7
9
1
30 Saturday 03-02-2024
9
2
3
0
1
8
1