NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 30-06-2022
8
9
8
0
1
6
1
2 Wednesday 29-06-2022
0
8
4
5
9
2
1
3 Tuesday 28-06-2022
1
5
7
1
8
5
1
4 Monday 27-06-2022
8
7
3
5
9
3
1
5 Sunday 26-06-2022
6
3
4
1
2
1
1
6 Saturday 25-06-2022
1
4
9
0
7
7
1
7 Friday 24-06-2022
7
3
1
9
6
1
1
8 Thursday 23-06-2022
4
3
8
3
6
7
1
9 Wednesday 22-06-2022
3
0
1
7
9
4
1
10 Tuesday 21-06-2022
8
0
7
0
6
8
1
11 Monday 20-06-2022
1
2
0
1
4
1
1
12 Sunday 19-06-2022
0
1
1
2
4
5
1
13 Saturday 18-06-2022
8
8
2
3
9
6
1
14 Friday 17-06-2022
4
7
0
9
4
8
1
15 Thursday 16-06-2022
6
7
2
8
6
2
1
16 Wednesday 15-06-2022
9
7
0
4
7
8
1
17 Tuesday 14-06-2022
1
2
2
2
6
4
1
18 Monday 13-06-2022
4
0
7
4
8
2
1
19 Sunday 12-06-2022
2
2
7
3
1
1
1
20 Saturday 11-06-2022
8
0
1
4
1
7
1
21 Friday 10-06-2022
9
6
1
0
6
4
1
22 Thursday 09-06-2022
4
9
6
1
4
4
1
23 Wednesday 08-06-2022
4
9
2
1
1
9
1
24 Tuesday 07-06-2022
7
5
2
3
3
2
1
25 Monday 06-06-2022
1
7
5
8
7
3
1
26 Sunday 05-06-2022
1
3
9
8
8
4
1
27 Saturday 04-06-2022
5
9
6
8
7
2
1
28 Friday 03-06-2022
5
9
3
1
1
7
1
29 Thursday 02-06-2022
9
5
5
6
5
8
1
30 Wednesday 01-06-2022
2
7
9
7
7
6
1