NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 23-07-2024
2
0
5
8
0
5
1
2 Monday 22-07-2024
8
1
3
3
2
6
1
3 Monday 22-07-2024
8
1
3
3
2
6
1
4 Sunday 21-07-2024
7
4
9
6
7
0
1
5 Saturday 20-07-2024
5
4
5
2
6
7
1
6 Friday 19-07-2024
5
5
3
9
3
5
1
7 Thursday 18-07-2024
1
5
2
4
4
2
1
8 Wednesday 17-07-2024
4
9
0
7
2
5
1
9 Tuesday 16-07-2024
3
9
7
2
6
2
1
10 Monday 15-07-2024
2
0
3
5
2
0
1
11 Sunday 14-07-2024
3
0
2
4
8
8
1
12 Saturday 13-07-2024
6
0
7
6
0
9
1
13 Thursday 11-07-2024
4
6
8
0
2
9
1
14 Wednesday 10-07-2024
7
0
6
1
0
4
1
15 Tuesday 09-07-2024
1
6
5
2
9
0
1
16 Monday 08-07-2024
7
4
3
9
6
8
1
17 Monday 08-07-2024
7
4
3
9
6
8
1
18 Sunday 07-07-2024
1
3
9
1
7
1
1
19 Saturday 06-07-2024
9
8
8
0
4
0
1
20 Friday 05-07-2024
1
5
7
9
5
6
1
21 Thursday 04-07-2024
9
1
0
2
2
5
1
22 Wednesday 03-07-2024
5
8
4
4
9
2
1
23 Tuesday 02-07-2024
0
0
9
1
4
9
1
24 Monday 01-07-2024
4
0
3
6
0
5
1
25 Sunday 30-06-2024
4
1
5
0
8
4
1
26 Saturday 29-06-2024
4
2
1
9
2
0
1
27 Friday 28-06-2024
7
0
9
8
6
2
1
28 Thursday 27-06-2024
6
7
6
0
0
8
1
29 Wednesday 26-06-2024
4
6
8
3
5
0
1
30 Tuesday 25-06-2024
4
2
3
7
2
3
1