NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 26-01-2023
8
0
5
0
3
5
1
2 Wednesday 25-01-2023
5
9
9
3
9
6
1
3 Tuesday 24-01-2023
2
6
3
5
7
4
1
4 Monday 23-01-2023
8
8
7
3
6
3
1
5 Sunday 22-01-2023
1
0
8
6
3
7
1
6 Saturday 21-01-2023
4
2
9
2
4
0
1
7 Friday 20-01-2023
0
1
4
1
7
4
1
8 Thursday 19-01-2023
1
7
3
8
5
0
1
9 Wednesday 18-01-2023
9
8
7
6
5
4
1
10 Tuesday 17-01-2023
8
1
3
2
9
7
1
11 Monday 16-01-2023
1
5
4
0
0
5
1
12 Sunday 15-01-2023
9
3
0
6
2
4
1
13 Saturday 14-01-2023
9
8
7
2
0
8
1
14 Friday 13-01-2023
1
5
8
3
8
0
1
15 Thursday 12-01-2023
5
8
9
3
5
6
1
16 Wednesday 11-01-2023
8
6
2
6
6
2
1
17 Tuesday 10-01-2023
4
3
6
1
8
3
1
18 Monday 09-01-2023
0
0
1
8
7
2
1
19 Sunday 08-01-2023
2
8
0
9
7
8
1
20 Saturday 07-01-2023
7
1
4
7
9
1
1
21 Friday 06-01-2023
5
4
6
6
8
9
1
22 Thursday 05-01-2023
2
7
4
0
0
6
1
23 Wednesday 04-01-2023
3
5
2
9
5
4
1
24 Tuesday 03-01-2023
1
0
8
4
6
8
1
25 Monday 02-01-2023
8
6
7
2
4
7
1
26 Sunday 01-01-2023
3
1
5
2
4
1
1
27 Saturday 31-12-2022
3
6
0
7
8
7
1
28 Friday 30-12-2022
0
5
0
9
1
3
1
29 Thursday 29-12-2022
6
3
2
3
5
7
1
30 Wednesday 28-12-2022
6
2
3
3
0
6
1